Vejledere

Ann-Sofie Markussen
30 18 04 02
Ann-Sofie.Markussen@brk.dk

 

Birgit Hansen Jørgensen
30 18 04 11
Birgit.Hansen.Joergensen@brk.dk

 

Christel Eriksen
30 18 04 13
Christel.Eriksen@brk.dk

 

Gert Pindstrup
30 18 04 18
Gert.Pindstrup@brk.dk

 

Henriette Rolsted
21 31 05 10
Henriette.Rolsted@brk.dk

 

Martin Lindkvist Christiansen
21 30 95 03
Martin.Lindkvist.Christiansen@brk.dk

 

Marie Anker Jackson
51 67 41 87
Marie.Anker.Jackson@brk.dk

 

Marianne Lund Pedersen
30 18 04 16
Marianne.Lund.Pedersen@brk.dk

 
 
Morten Schwennesen
30 18 04 19
Morten.Schwennesen@brk.dk
 
 
Per Okkels
30 18 16 52
Per.Okkels@brk.dk
 
 
Pia Wedell Topp
29 11 28 13
Pia.Wedell.Topp@brk.dk