Del på facebook

Chefgruppen

 
 chefgruppen aug 2020 interaktion.jpg
Chefgruppen i Bornholms Regionskommune august 2020.
Fra venstre: Margrethe Vogt Thuesen, bagerste række: Stine Hansen, Bjarne Freund-Poulsen, Allan Westh, Claus Munk, Claus Stensgaard Jensen, Trine Dorow. Forreste række: Louise Lyng Bojesen, Karina Nørby, Johannes Nilsson, Birgit Mortensen, Ann Rubæk Nielsen, Trine Schloss Pedersen.
 

Kontaktinformation

Kommunaldirektør Johannes Nilsson 
Johannes.Nilsson@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 10 01.
Mobil 30 36 92 66.
 
Koncerndirektør Claus Stensgaard Jensen
Claus.Stensgaard.Jensen@brk.dk  
Tlf. 56 92 10 02.
Mobil 30 18 19 97.

Servicedirektør Trine Dorow
Trine.Dorow@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 10 03.
Mobil 30 18 18 00.
 
Centerchef Allan Westh
Center for Job, Uddannelse og Rekruttering
Allan.Westh@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 38 40.
Mobil 30 18 18 84.
 
Centerchef Louise Lyng Bojesen
Center for Natur, Miljø og Fritid
Louise.Lyng.Bojesen@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 20 59.
Mobil 30 18 14 15.
 
Centerchef Bjarne Freund-Poulsen
Center for Ejendomme og Drift
Bjarne.Freund-Poulsen@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 50 05
Mobil 30 18 16 22
 
Centerchef Stine Hansen
Center for økonomi og personale
Stine.Hansen@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 10 64.
Mobil 30 18 23 56.
 
Centerchef Trine Schloss Pedersen
Center for Skole
Tlf. 56 92 12 67.
Mobil 61 38 49 71.

Centerchef Karina Nørby
Center for Sundhed og ForebyggelseKarina.Noerby@brk.dkTlf. 56 92 12 68.
Mobil 40 17 89 96.

Centerchef Margrethe Vogt Thuesen
Center for Psykiatri og HandicapMargrethe.Thuesen@brk.dkTlf. 56 92 78 02.
Mobil 23 81 17 29.
 
Centerchef Birgit Mortensen
Center for Ældre
Birgit.Mortensen@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 54 05.
Mobil 30 18 18 27.
 
Centerchef Claus Munk
Center for regional udvikling, It og sekretariatet
claus.munk@brk.dk
Tlf. 56 92 10 10.
Mobil 30 18 19 64.
 
Centerchef Ann Rubæk-Nielsen
Center for Børn og Familie
Tlf. 56 92 44 62.
Mobil 30 18 17 81.